Contact Information Home Hisotyr of NCST Congress Actitivies News and Events Writing Committees State Delegations Steering Committee Guiding Princiles Writing Committees Sponsoring Organizations Manual of Operating Procedures
 

17th NCST - Interim Committee Members


Chair, 17th NCST
VACANT (position to be re-filled by May 2018) NASDPTS Representative

Diana Hollander
NASDPTS Representative
Nevada Department of Education
Director, Pupil Transportation
9890 S. Maryland Parkway, Suite 221
Las Vegas, NV 89183
Phone: (702) 668-4319
Fax: (702) 486-6474 
DHollander@doe.nv.gov

Max Christensen
NASDPTS Representative
Consultant, School Transportation
Iowa Department of Education
Grimes State Office Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: (515) 281-4749
Fax: (515) 242-5988
max.christensen@iowa.gov

Patrick McManamon
NASDPTS Representative
Vermont Dept. of Motor Vehicles
Transportation Program Director
120 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05603-0001
Phone: (802) 828-3757
Fax: (802) 828-2092 
Patrick.McManamon@vermont.gov

Lydell Banks
NSC Representative
Safety Manager, SW Region
First Group America
1037 Peters Road
Harvey, LA 70058
Office (504) 262-0060
Mobile (504) 344-9205
Lydell.Banks@firstgroup.com

Bruce Miles
SBMTC Representative
Blue Bird Corporation
402 Blue Bird Blvd., PO Box 937
Ft. Valley, Georgia 31030
Phone: (478) 822-2077
Fax: (478) 822-3532
bruce.miles@blue-bird.com

 

Affiliations – ACRONYMS:

National Congress on School Transportation (NCST)

National Association of State Directors of Pupil Transportation Services (NASDPTS)

National Association for Pupil Transportation (NAPT)

National School Transportation Association (NSTA)

National Safety Council (NSC)

School Bus Manufacturers’ Technical Council (SBMTC)

Ron Kinney
NAPT Representative
Consultant
8651 Elk Ridge Way
Elk Grove, CA 95624-2245
Phone: (916) 847-2786
rlkinney@earthlink.net

Keith Henry, CDPT
NAPT Representative
Director of Transportation
Lee's Summit School District
500 SE Transport Dr
Lee's Summit MO 64081
Phone: (816) 986-2400
Keith.Henry@lsr7.net

Donnie Fowler
NSTA Representative
Fowler Bus Company, Inc.
1213 E. Main Street
Richmond, MO 64085
Phone: (816) 405-4670
donnie@fowlerbus.com

Dan Kobussen
NSTA Representative
Kobussen Buses, Ltd., Owner
W 914 County Road CE
Kaukauna, Wisconsin 54130
Phone: (920) 766-0606
Fax: (920) 766-0797
dan@kobussen.com

Laura Greene-Halley
NSC Representative
Director of BeSafe & Transporting Passengers with Disabilities
FirstGroup America
295 Duffy Ave
Hicksville, NY 11801
Mobile: (516) 805-9194
Fax: (516) 933-3649
Laura.Greene-Halley@firstgroup.com

Kenneth E. Whisnant, PE
SBMTC Representative, 16th NCST
Thomas Built Buses, Engineering Manager
1408 Courtesy Road
High Point, North Carolina 27260
Phone: (336) 881-6077
Fax: (336) 881-6511 
kenneth.whisnant@daimler.com

Contact Information Order the 2015 National School Transportation Specifications and Procedures FAQ
 

For NCST Committee Members

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017 National Conference on School Transportation.
All content and works posted on this website are owned by NCST. All rights reserved.