17th National Congress on School Transportation (NCST) Organizational Chart

NCST Interim Steering Committee Dan Kobussen, Joe Labonte, Keith Henry, Max Christensen, Donnie Fowler, Mike LaRocco, Laura Greene-Halley, Lydell Banks, Patrick McManamon. Ken Whisnant Peter Lawrence, Coordinator **General Operations General Operations Writing Committee** Chair, Theresa Anderson

Patrick McManamon, Chairperson Elisa Hanley, Co-Chairperson NCST Steering Committee

Ronna Weber, NASDPTS Staff Assistance

Joe Labonte, Coordinator **Emerging Technologies in School** Transportation

Emerging Technologies Writing Committee Chair. Chris Ellison

Dan Kobussen, Coordinator **Vehicle Specifications and Inspection**

- School Bus Specifications Writing Committee Chair, Chris Jose
- Specially Equipped School Bus Writing Committee Chair, Launi Harden
- School Bus Inspection Writing Committee Chair, Brian Reu

Ken Whisnant, Coordinator **Alternative Fuels**

Alternative Fuels Writing Committee Chair. Tim Shannon

Donnie Fowler, Coordinator **Activity Bus Operations**

- Activity Bus Operations Writing Committee Chair, Kayne Smith
- Non-Traditional Vehicle Writing Committee Chair. Tyler Bryan

Elisa Hanley, Coordinator **Special Committees**

- Terms and Definition, Elisa Hanley, Coordinator and Ricky Stanley, Chair
- Congress Resolutions, Coordinator Elisa Hanley and Bill Loshbough, Chair
- Editing & Proof-Reading Committee, Chair, Peter Lawrence
- Technical Review Committee, Donnie Fowler, Chair

Keith Henry, Coordinator **School Transportation Security & Emergency Preparedness**

School Transportation Security & **Emergency Preparedness Writing** Committee Chair, John Mueller

Max Christensen, **On-Site Coordinator**

- Congress Site Operations Chair, Terry Voy
- Congress Parliamentarian, Laura Meade
- Congress Recorder,
- On-site editing of proposals, Jessica Moon
- Congress Timer(s),
- On-Site AV Specialist, Max Christensen
- Congress Registration Coordinator, Ronna Weber
- 17th NSTSP Document Publisher, Ronna Weber

Mike LaRocco, Coordinator Students with Disabilities & Special Health Care Needs and Infants, Toddlers, & Pre-School Children

- Students with Disabilities & Special Health Care Needs Writing Committee Chair, Alexandra Robinson
- Infants, Toddlers & Pre-School Children Writing Committee Chair, Denise Donaldson